• Thanks for visiting The Penturners Forum today.

There are many features and resources that currently you are unable to see or access, either because you're not yet registered, or if you're already registered, because you're not logged in.

To gain full access to the forum, please log in or register now. Registration is completely free, it only takes a few seconds, and you can join our well established community of like-minded pen makers.

Hello from the SE US.

EStreet

Registered
First Name
Ed
I have been meaning to post here for some time now so here goes.

I am from the south east US, I am on the Georgia / Alabama border just south of Atlanta GA. I have been making pens for about 10 years now. I also have been making bowls for something around 3-4 years. I have an extensive background in many areas including glue/epoxy, sanding/polishing, tap/dies, photography, programming, computer networks, mechanics, electronics, knife making, firearms including black powder, coins/currency; just to name a few hobbies that I have.

Most of my work is found on my facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ed.street.92

Dalboy

Executive Member
First Name
Derek
Hello Ed and welcome. All the guys and gals on here are a great buch even though they are a bit mad until they have had their medication. Some with great knowledge and hope you can bring along a little more.

Look forward to seeing some of your work posted on here. Now I will have to go and look at your work you have linked to.

Just took a quick look some very impressive blanks and pens along with other interesting stuff

EStreet

Registered
First Name
Ed
I should also have said that my Fiance is Toni Ransfield and she does amazing polymer clay and for now anyways I am finishing her pens but once she gets moved in we will both be doing that work. I also like showing off other people's work thru my photography.

paulm

grave manibus faciendum
Registered
First Name
Paul