• Thanks for visiting The Penturners Forum today.

There are many features and resources that currently you are unable to see or access, either because you're not yet registered, or if you're already registered, because you're not logged in.

To gain full access to the forum, please log in or register now. Registration is completely free, it only takes a few seconds, and you can join our well established community of like-minded pen makers.

Just to say hello

inaspin

Registered
First Name
Berns
Hi everyone

Just joined the forum, I have been turning for a few years now but only just got into pens really enjoying it. I wish I had, had a go sooner I am sure I will be along with a few questions soon Just wanted to say hi.

Berns

Dalboy

Executive Member
First Name
Derek
I'll jump in quickly before all the lunatics get here and say welcome to the forum:banana::banana::banana:. There are some very knowledgeable people on here but I will let you decide who and which ones:winking::winking:

paulm

grave manibus faciendum
Registered
First Name
Paul
Alex is the most sane person, he's got a certificate to prove it.

Welcome to the Calsberg forum Berns.... well if Calsberg did forums... you get the gist!

Show us some pics of your work

Grump

Grand Master
First Name
Brian
Sanity is all in the mind, this place is real init?
Welcome Berns enjoy the loony bin as we all do, settle in and chat away.

Neil Lawton

Longlocks
Fellow
First Name
Neil
Alex is the most sane person, he's got a certificate to prove it.

Welcome to the Calsberg forum Berns.... well if Calsberg did forums... you get the gist!

Show us some pics of your work

If Carlsberg did forums it would be full of pictures of down and outs throwing up in shop doorways!:mooney2:

Alex uses predictive text and is having a misspelt youth:devil:

Welcome to the forum Berns:ciggrin:

bassethound

Executive Member
First Name
Ted