• Thanks for visiting The Penturners Forum today.

There are many features and resources that currently you are unable to see or access, either because you're not yet registered, or if you're already registered, because you're not logged in.

To gain full access to the forum, please log in or register now. Registration is completely free, it only takes a few seconds, and you can join our well established community of like-minded pen makers.

Hello from Sardinia

Stefano

First Name
Stefano
Hi, I'm from Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy. I'm glad to be a penturners member! :thumbs:
I'm a teacher and work as expert in marine environments. I like photography if you want you can see my site: Sardinia Virtual Tour - Virtual Tour, HDR, Gigapixel, Fotografia - Sito web di Stefano Corrias . My apologies, but for now it's only in Italian language. In the free time I like to go out with my bikes, in mountain or road bike.
I'm doing pens for about one month, so I'm a newby! :thinks: Soon as possible I'll post some pictures of my pens.
I'm looking forward to picking up more tips on here.

Jim

Grand Master
Welcome to the forums Stefano, you certainly have some beautiful pictures on your website my friend .. :thumbs:

PhillH

Little Grandad
Registered
First Name
Phill
Welcome Stefano,

Please do post some pictures of your work, we love pictures on here.

A beautiful part of the world you live in. I'm very very jealous.

Phil Dart

Executive Member
First Name
Phil
Hello Stefano - welcome aboard. I've never been to Sardinia. Your pictures of it are beautiful. I'll get there one day.

Stefano

First Name
Stefano
Thank you, I'm happy you like my pictures and can see where I live! Soon as possible, I'll post some of my turned pens. :thumbs:

paulm

grave manibus faciendum
Registered
First Name
Paul
Welcome to the forum Stefano, we also have Francesco on the forum from Italy and are very pleased to have you join us. What marine work do you do?

Stefano

First Name
Stefano